a word to the last 10 years of me.

This week on friday the 13th, I turn 30. I have many many things to say to my twenties which I can only TRY to put together coherently during this coming week in an attempt to do some kind of meagre justice to the many life changing things that happened that changed the course of my life forever and the many many wonderful (and not-so-wonderful) people that got entangled in the fabric of my life, also altering the course of my life forever. This piece of writing could possibly be ready by Friday or never; I can’t promise. But for the sake of the last ten really really good years, I will do my best.

7 thoughts on “a word to the last 10 years of me.

  1. Hi Jammie 🙂

    Thought I’d wish you a very happy birthday! Since the man couldnt have possibly wished you, I’m writing from the both of us.

    I hope you had a great great day. And I also hope that turning 30 and beyond will go as great as your 20’s were 🙂 Or whatever one should say? hahah

    Anyway, love from the both of us. x

    S.

  2. Happy belated boi’day… may your 30s be rocking, rollicking fun bringing you all that you wish for, love, laughter and success and the peace and fulfillment that goes with a home… be happy always!

Leave a Reply

