clients from another planet.

I sent in the presentation- long live email- and asked them for “brand specific” feedback. It is only my second project and first major one working with them so i am still in the process of getting to know the vibe feel and tone of the product. “The design is final but do let me know,” I wrote in my email, “anything you feel I may have missed out in communicating your message.”

“The tagline should be in lowercase” was the entire, completely unrelated and unnecessary reply I received.

Because of course, the tagline in lowercase always helps sell anything better.

 

 

One thought on “clients from another planet.

Leave a Reply

